Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Residence: Karpenisi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι βρεφονηπιακομος και για άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες .Αγαπαω τα παιδιά.Μου άρεσε να τους μαθαίνω κανουργια πράγματα και να περνάω ευχαριστώ ποιοτικό χρόνο μαζί τους.
Ειμαι υπεύθυνο άτομο και δημιουργικό .
ΑΑγαπαω το επάγγελμα μου και θέλω να εργάζομαι πάνω σε αυτό
Είναι πολύ ωραίο να ανακαλύπτεις τον κόσμο του βρέφου.(Υπάρχει βιογραφικό που δίνω στον γονέα σχετικά με τα σεμινάρια που έχω παρακολουθήσει και δεν έχω θέμα με τις περιοχές για εργασεια

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki