logo

Professor



Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Τσώνη Ευγενία,είμαι 24 χρονών και έχω τελειώσει το τμήμα Φιλοσοφίας Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας με ειδίκευση στην Παιδαγωγική στην Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Αθηνών..!Τον ελεύθερο χρόνο μου μ'αρέσει να τον περνάω δημιουργικά,πηγαίνοντας γυμναστήριο,χορό(λάτιν),κάνοντας πεζοπορία..!!Αλλά από πολλή μικρή ηλικία είχα γεννημένο το αίσθημα αγάπης και τρυφερότητας για τα παιδιά και την εκπαίδευση.!Αφιερώνοντας χρόνο σ'αυτά με δημιουργική απασχόληση,παιχνίδι,μελέτη και διάβασμα.!Ο ρόλος του παιδαγωγού σε οποιαδήποτε ηλικία είναι πολύ σπουδαίος,γι'αυτό θα χαρώ πολύ να σας γνωρίσω από κοντά εσάς και τα παιδάκια σας..!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Twitter tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΦΙΛΟΣΟΦΙΑ ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΗ ΚΑΙ ΨΥΧΟΛΟΓΙΑ/ΦΙΛΟΣΟΦΙΚΗ ΣΧΟΛΗ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kolonaki, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Ymittos, Goudi