logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Residence: Thermi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Στέλλα και είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Δ.Π.Θ. με ενεργό ενδιαφέρον σε ό,τι αφορά τη διαπολιτισμική Εκπαίδευση. Το 2014 φοίτησα για ένα εξάμηνο σε πανεπιστήμιο του εξωτερικού (Bergisch University of Wuppertal) στο Βούπερταλ της Γερμανίας και διεκπεραίωσα με επιτυχία μέρος των σπουδών μου τόσο στα γερμανικά όσο και στα αγγλικά παρακολουθώντας μαθήματα διαπολιτισμικής αγωγής/ετερότητας, φιλοσοφίας και ιστορίας της παιδαγωγικής και παιδικής ψυχολογίας. Επιπλέον, στο πλαίσιο του μαθήματος διαπολιτισμικής αγωγής, παρακολουθήσαμε τη διδασκαλία ενός μειονοτικού σχολείου της Γερμανίας και μας ανατέθηκε παράλληλη στήριξη μαθητών που αντιμετώπιζαν μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Έχω εμπειρία στη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού καθώς και στην επίβλεψη παιδιών (ομαδάρχισσα σε καλοκαιρινή κατασκήνωση) Σαν άτομο πιστεύω πως είμαι ευγενική, ευχάριστη, υπεύθυνη και αξιόπιστη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria