logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Marousi

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι καθηγήτρια γαλλικών και ασχολούμαι με παιδιά πάνω από χρόνια με εμπειρία σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο. Οι ηλικίες των παιδιών κυμαίνονταν από 3 έως και 18 χρονών. Το ωράριο μου είναι είναι ευελικτο και πρωινές και απογευματινές ώρες. Ενδιαφέρομαι για φύλαξη, συνοδός στο σχολειό και στο σχολικό και μελέτη δημοτικού αλλά και μαθήματα γαλλικών.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image French
Image Homework help
Image French lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τιρανα - Αλβανία

    Degree title:

    Γαλλική Φιλολογία (Ιστορίας- Φιλολογίας)

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Filothei, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Filothei, Psichiko