logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ευχάριστος, ευγενικός και συνεπής χαρακτήρας. Ως τελειόφοιτη της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής έχω λάβει παιδαγωγική κατάρτιση, ενώ το 2014 έκανα θεατρικό παιχνίδι σε παιδιά Δημοτικού στα Ράλλεια Πρότυπα Πειραματικά Σχολεία Πειραιά. Επίσης έχω συμμετάσχει σε παράσταση θεάτρου σκιών. Έχω αδυναμία στο διάβασμα εν γένει, ενώ ιδιαίτερα μελετώ βιβλία Γνωστικής & Εξελικτικής Ψυχολογίας, αλλά και Παιδαγωγικά βιβλία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonos, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Halandri, Psichiko