logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω εμπειρία απο φύλαξη παιδιών οντας και θείος αλλά και επαγγελματικά. Επίσης έχω κάνει πρακτική σε τρείς παιδικούς σταθμούς αναλαμβάνοντας ηλικίες όπως 14 μηνών - 5 ετών. Περιμένω το πτυχίο μου απο το ΙΙΕΚ ΚΟΡΕΛΚΟ ΒΟΗΘΟΣ ΒΡΕΦΟΝΙΠΙΟΚΟΜΟΥ. Τέλος έχω κάνει διάφορα σεμινάρια σε σχέση με τα παιδιά και έχω δουλέψει σε κατασκηνωση Πέντε σεζόν δηλαδή 2012-2016 ως ομαδαρχης κοινοτάρχης γραμματεία συντονιστής γενικότερα και με ηλικίες 6-16 ετών περίπου.
Υ.Γ Τα πολλά λόγια ειναι περιττά είμαι παρα πολύ ικανός και συνεργάσιμος σωστό πολυεργαλειο από θέμα γνώσεων και θέμα ζήλου και πάνω από όλα αγαπάω τα παιδιά :-)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΙΕΚ ΚΟΡΕΛΚΟ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Rizoupoli