logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Γεωργία και είμαι επί πτυχίω φοιτήτρια ιατρικής στο Α.Π.Θ. Όνειρο μου από μικρή ήταν να γίνω παιδίατρος κάτι που μεγαλώνοντας δεν άλλαξε! Περιμένοντας, λοιπόν, το πτυχίο μου επέλεξα να ασχοληθώ με τη φύλαξη παιδιών καθώς και το διάβασμα τους αν χρειαστεί. Έχω μπόλικη υπομονή και όρεξη να συνεργαστούμε αρμονικά! Δε θα με πείραζε να δουλέψω σε σπίτια με κατοικίδια καθώς λατρεύω τα ζώα και είμαι ιδιοκτήτρια μιας πανέμορφης σκυλίτσας που την υιοθετήσαμε από το καταφύγιο! Επίσης αγαπάω πολύ τη μαγειρική! Για περισσότερες πληροφορίες μη διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, hospital, playground, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia