logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Elliniko

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι υπομονετικος ανθρωπος,η στοργη μου και η αγαπη για τα παιδια ειναι τεραστια.Δεν ειμαι γονιος καθως ειμαι μονο 20 χρονων παρολα αυτα εχω ιδιαιτερη αδυναμια στις μικρες αυτες ψυχουλες.Σπουδαζω παιδαγωγικα διοτι πιστευω οτι το τα εργαζεσαι σε ενα περιβαλλον με παιδια ειναι ο,τι πιο ενδιαφερον.Αγαπω τα παιδια και πιστευω ο,τι μπορω να τους προσφερω πολλα.
Ευχαριστω πολυ για τον χρονο σας!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Glyfada