logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Rethimno

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα στα ΙΕΚ Ρεθύμνου στην ειδικότητα της βρεφονηπιοκόμου. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά γι'αυτό προσπαθώ να κάνω ό,τι καλύτερο γι'αυτά. Μου αρέσει να τα περιποιούμαι, καθώς και να φροντίζω τη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση. Σέβομαι το επάγγελμα μου γι'αυτό και προσπαθώ να κάνω ό,τι καλύτερο μπορώ για τα παιδιά, καθώς και να αφήνω τους γονείς ικανοποιημένους με τις επιδόσεις μου!!!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Rethimno