logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Exarcheia

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργάζομαι ως babysitter τον τελευταίο ενάμιση χρόνο με παιδιά ηλικίας 4-13. Στόχος μου σε κάθε νέα συνάντηση με τα παιδιά είναι η επικοινωνία και η δημιουργική αξιοποίηση του χρόνου που περνάω μαζί τους. Πέρα από την φύλαξη αναλαμβάνω μελέτη παιδιού, καθώς και δημιουργική απασχόληση, προσαρμοσμένη πάντοτε στις ανάγκες και προτιμήσεις του κάθε παιδιού ( Child comes aways first!). Είμαι Native speaker της Αγγλικής γλώσσας και σπουδάζω στο τμήμα δημοσιογραφίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Pagkrati