Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αρχικά, το έντονο ενδιαφέρον μου για τα φιλολογικά μαθήματα από μικρή ηλικία σε συνδυασμό με την αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με ώθησαν στη διδασκαλία των αντίστοιχων μαθημάτων. Η μέχρι τώρα εμπειρία μου έχει αποδείξει πως η προσαρμοστικότητά μου στις ιδιαιτερότητες κάθε μαθητή, η υπομονή καθώς και η μεταδοτικότητά μου έχουν επιφέρει τα επιθυμητά αποτελέσματα. Ιδιαίτερο ενδιαφέρον έχω για τα παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και γι' αυτό το λόγο έχω κάνει πολλές αντίστοιχες σπουδές στον κλάδο αυτό.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, Institution, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi