Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Larissa

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος νηπιαγωγός, με μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Έχω πάρα πολύ υπομονή, μαθαίνω πολλά και διαφορετικά πράγματα με μεγάλη ευκολία. Αγαπάω τα παιδιά απ όταν ήμουν εγώ παιδί και ήταν όνειρό μου να ασχοληθώ με την εκπαίδευση. Έχω πολλά ενδιαφέροντα, τα βασικότερα είναι η καλή και ποιοτική (ξένη κατά κύριο λόγο) μουσική, η λογοτεχνία, η φωτογραφία, τα ταξίδια σε παράξενα μέρη. Έχω ενέργεια και τη βγάζω στη δουλειά μου. Είμαι πολύ κοινωνική και συνεργάσιμη.


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Volos , Thessaloniki, Karditsa, Katerini, Larissa, Trikala, Thessaloniki (Centre)