Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας ,
Ονομάζομαι Κωνσταντίνα Ψ. , είμαι απόφοιτη της φιλοσοφικής σχολής του τμήματος Φιλολογίας του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης (ΑΠΘ) . Έχω ολοκληρώσει τη μεταπτυχιακή πιστοποίηση πάνω στην Ειδική Αγωγή και πιο συγκεκριμένα στις Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες (πχ Δυσλεξία) του Mediterranean College στη Θεσσαλονίκη . Παράλληλα διδάσκομαι την Ελληνική Νοηματική Γλώσσα , έχοντας ολοκληρώσει ήδη 2 κύκλους (σε εξέλιξη) . Σαν παιδαγωγός στόχος μου είναι τα παιδιά να παίρνουν τα κατάλληλα εφόδια στον τομέα της μάθησης , στον κοινωνικό και στον συμπεριφορικό με διάφορους διαδραστικούς τρόπους ( παιχνίδια , κατασκευές κτλ) .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης (ΑΠΘ)

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)