Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Heraklion Crete

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δέκα χρόνια τώρα δουλεύω με παιδιά από επιλογή. Οι σπουδές μου δεν έχουν καμία σχέση με το αντικείμενο (Πληροφορική ΤΕΙ Ηρακλείου Κρητης). Έχω δουλέψει ως βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκόμου, συντονίστρια δημιουργικών απασχολήσεων, με κουκλοθίασο σε παραστάσεις σε σχολεία, κλόουν και άλλα πολλά. Έχω μάθει πολλά από τα παιδιά για αυτό θα συνεχίσω να κάνω παρέα μαζί τους για πολύ καιρό ακόμα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete