logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Pagkrati

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς, με λένε Χριστίνα, προέρχομαι από μεγάλη οικογένεια και έχω εργαστεί για τέσσερα χρόνια ως babysitter στη Θεσσαλονίκη, όπου σπούδασα στο Τμήμα Επικοινωνίας και ΜΜΕ του ΑΠΘ. Επίσης, ως φοιτήτρια συμμετείχα σε εθελοντικά προγράμματα της ΕΛΙΞ στο εξωτερικό, ένα από τα οποία αφορούσε τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών! Σε αυτή τη φάση της ζωής μου, ολοκληρώνω τη διπλωματική του μεταπτυχιακού μου με αντικείμενο "Κινηματογράφος και Πολιτισμικές Σπουδές" και ψάχνω μια δημιουργική απασχόληση. Μου αρέσει η ζωγραφική και το διάβασμα, ασχολούμαι με το θέατρο, έχω πτυχία μουσικής - τα παιδάκια σας θα περάσουν μαζί μου ευχάριστες και δημιουργικές ώρες!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos, Holargos