logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Zografou

Age: 18 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,ονομάζομαι Μαρια-Ειρηνη ειμαι 18 χρονων και μολις τελειωσα το σχολειο! Απο Οκτώβρη θα ειμαι και φοιτήτρια στο ΤΕΙ Αθήνας. Θα ηθελα πολυ να ασχοληθώ με τη μελέτη ενός παιδιού που πηγαίνει στο δημοτικό γιατι ακομα ειμαι στο κλίμα του σχολείου και πιστευω αυτο θα βοηθήσει να ειμαι πιο κοντα στις απαιτήσεις του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/08/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios