Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Pediatric Nurse

Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 32 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Πούλια Σταματούλα,
έχω αποφοιτήσει από το ΤΕΙ Νοσηλευτικής Αθήνας και η πτυχιακή μου εργασία ήταν στο ψυχιατρικό κομμάτι, καθώς και έχω συμμετάσχει σε εκπαιδευτική εκδρομή που διοργανώνεται από την επιστημονική εταιρεία «Θεραπευτική Ιππασία και Ιπποθεραπεία Ελλάδος» ως Νοσηλεύτρια σε Α.Μ.Ε.Α.
Η τελευταία μου εργασία ήταν στην Ευρωκλινική παίδων, ως νοσηλεύτρια εξωτερικών Ιατρείων.
Θεωρώ, πως έχω τις ικανότητες και τα προσόντα, ώστε να εργαστώ κοντά σας, αν και εφόσον υπάρχει διαθέσιμη θέση.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/04/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Labor support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Amfissa