logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Thissio

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λατρευω τα παιδια και μου αρεσει να περναω χρονο μαζι τους . Να κανω τον χρονο τους ευχαριστο για οσο θα ειναι κοντα μου .
Απο μικρη προσεχα τα ξαδερφακια μου και αυτο εξελιχθηκε να θελω να ασχολιθω με την φροντιδα των παιδιων . Δεν μπορω να εχω δικα μου παιδια ακομα αλλα θελω να αφιερωσω οσο περισοτερο χρονο γινεται στο να κανω αλλα παιδια να περνανε ομορφα μαζι μου κανοντας τις δραστηριοτητες τους .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ιεκ Ακμη

    Degree title:

    Μουσικη Τεχνολογια

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Elliniko, Thissio, Nea Penteli, Neos Kosmos, Evia