logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Patra

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, ονομάζομαι Αδαμαντία και είμαι 22 χρονών. Ασχολούμαι επαγγελματικά με παιδιά εδώ και 2 χρόνια αλλά έχω και προσωπική εμπειρία από τον μικρό μου αδερφό ο οποίος είναι 9 χρονών. Οι ηλικίες που έχω αναλάβει είναι από 3-5 χρονών στο σχολείο και από βρέφη έως 2 χρονών σε οικογένειες. Θα είμαι διαθέσιμη τις καθημερινές και πρωινές και απογευματινές και το σαββατοκύριακο κατόπιν συνεννόηση μαζί σας. Μερικά από τα προτερήματα μου είναι η οργάνωση, υπευθυνότητα, συνεργασία, ευχέρεια λόγου και επικοινωνιακό πνεύμα, υπομονή και αγάπη για τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΕΑΠΗ Πατρών

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Patra