logo

Educator



Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και το να γίνω νηπιαγωγός ήταν μια συνειδητή επιλογή, αφού δεν μπορώ να με φανταστώ να μην ασχολούμαι με παιδάκια! Πιστεύω στην βιωματική μάθηση, στην ανακάλυψη του κόσμου από τα παιδιά τα ίδια και είμαι ενάντια στα τυποποιημένα προγράμματα και σε ο,τιδήποτε υποσκάπτει την φαντασία και δημιουργικότητα των παιδιών. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη στα παραμύθια, τα παιδικά βιβλία και τις χειρωνακτικές κατασκευές! Στον ελεύθερό μου χρόνο φτιάχνω χειροποίητα παιχνίδια και διακοσμητικά, μαγειρεύω και διαβάζω λογοτεχνικά και παιδαγωγικά βιβλία.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Tavros, Κerameikos