Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Volos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός, απόφοιτη του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας και αγαπάω το επάγγελμα μου και φυσικά αγαπάω τα παιδιά. Είμαι αρκετά υπεύθυνη στην δουλειά μου, έχω όρεξη για αυτό που κάνω και προσπαθώ να δώσω τον καλύτερο μου εαυτό με τα παιδιά χρησιμοποιώντας όχι μόνο γνώσεις αλλά και αρκετή φαντασία σε συνδυασμό με την δημιουργικότητα. Έχω αρκετές γνώσεις όχι μόνο πανεπιστημιακές, ξένων γλωσσών και ηλεκτρονικών υπολογιστών, αλλά και γνώσεις μουσικοκινητικής αγωγής και θεατρικού παιχνιδιού. Έχω αρκετά καλές επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες με τα παιδιά. Έχω εμπειρία εκτός από νήπια και με παιδιά δημοτικού, μέσω παράδοσης μαθημάτων αλλά και εθελοντικής απασχόλησης.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Volos