logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Korinthos

Age: 45 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι επαγγελματίας - Baby Sitter. Δουλεύω 20 χρόνια με παιδιά, από 6 μηνών - 8 χρονών. Τα τελευταία 17 χρόνια κράταγα ένα παιδί με ειδικές ανάγκες. Μπορώ να παραδώσω και συστατικές επιστολές εάν ζητηθεί. Είμαι υπομονετική και μου αρέσει πάρα πολύ η δουλειά με τα παιδιά. Έχω τελειώσει την Αλβανική Φιλολογία όμως μένω εδώ στην Ελλάδα εδώ και είκοσι χρόνια. Την Ελληνική γλώσσα την ξέρω πολύ καλά. Είμαι παντρεμένη και μητέρα δύο παιδιών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Τίρανα

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki