Verified profile


Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαίρη και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Μαιευτικής ΤΕΙ Αθηνών. Ασχολούμαι επαγγελματικά με τα παιδιά εδώ και 1 χρόνο και έχω αναλάβει ηλικίες από βρέφη έως 5 χρονών. Ενδιαφέρομαι για φύλαξη παιδιού οποιαδήποτε ηλικίας, για υποστήριξη μητέρας πριν και μετά το τοκετό, και μελέτη δημοτικού εάν χρειαστεί. Είμαι δημιουργική, υπεύθυνη , πρόσχαρη , φιλική , άτομο εμπιστοσύνης , μετριόφρων , άτομο που αγαπάει τα παιδιά

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/01/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Αθηνών

    Degree title:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kipseli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Ymittos