logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Haidari

Age: 25 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι δασκάλα ,απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών. Αγαπώ το επάγγελμά μου και το αντιμετωπίζω με υπευθυνότητα και σοβαρότητα. Πιστεύω στις δυνατότητες του κάθε μαθητή και προσπαθώ να τον βοηθήσω να ξεπεράσει την όποια δυσκολία συναντήσει στα σχολικά μαθήματα. Λαμβάνω συνεχή επιμόρφωση σχετικά με τις πιο σύγχρονες μεθόδους διδασκαλίας και διαπαιδαγώγησης. Παραδίδω μαθήματα σε μαθητές δημοτικού, κάτοικοι περιοχών Χαϊδαρίου και Λιούμη (Αιγάλεω).

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/08/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Haidari