logo
Profile with recommendations

Music teacher



Place of residence: Karpenisi

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι με τη μουσική από έφηβος μαθαίνοντας κιθάρα και γράφοντας τα πρώτα μου τραγούδια.Μετά έγινε όνειρο ζωής να ασχοληθώ επαγγελματικά με τη μουσική.Έκανα σπουδές πάνω στα ανώτερα θεωρητικά και παράλληλα και στο πιάνο.Αγαπώ πολύ τη δουλειά μου και γι αυτό προσπαθώ συνέχεια να βελτιώνομαι.Σκοπός μουυ είναι οι μαθητές μου να αγαπήσουν τη μουσική και να ανπτύξουν τη μουσικότητα τους για να εκφράσουν τα συναισθήματα τους μέσα από αυτή.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016

Services:

Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Guitar

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Thiva