logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Neos Kosmos

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Πολιτισμικής Τεχνολογίας και Επικοινωνίας με ειδίκευση στην Εκπαιδευτική Τεχνολογία και Διαπολιτισμική Επικοινωνία, του Πανεπιστήμιου Αιγαίου.
Αναζητώ μια αξιόλογη εργασία στον τομέα της εκπαίδευσης και φροντίδας παιδιών.
Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και ενδιαφέρομαι ειδικότερα για την δημιουργική απασχόλησή τους, την μάθηση μέσω του δημιουργικού παιχνιδιού όπως κουκλοθέατρο, μουσειοπαιδαγωγική, μουσικοκινητική, θεατρικό παιχνίδι και φυσικά χειροτεχνίες, μέσα από δραστηριότητες που συμβάλλουν στην ανάπτυξη σωματικών και συναισθηματικών δεξιοτήτων τους.
Έχω εργαστεί με παιδιά 3-12 ετών ως δασκάλα Πληροφορικής και Ψηφιακής Τεχνολογίας, σε Πρότυπο Νηπιαγωγείο καθώς και σε Κοινωφελές ίδρυμα Παιδικής Προστασίας, και έχω αναλάβει την φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών από 2 έως 6 ετών.
Τηλ. Επικοινωνίας: 6 9 7 2 5 7 6 3 4 2

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Argyroupoli, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro