Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδαζω παιδαγωγικα στο Ιεκ Ακμη, η πρακτικη μου πανω στα παιδια, εχει ειδη ξεκινησει... Μεγαλωσα την αδερφη μου που τωρα ειναι 14 γιατι οι γονεις μας δουλευαν! Ειμαι υπομονετικη, αυστηρη ωπου χριαζεται και αγαπαω το χαμογελο των παιδιων! Δεν εχω οικογενειακες υποχρεωσεις και ειμαι διαθεσημη οτι ωρες με χρειαστειτε.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Piraeus, Petralona, Petroupoli , Pefki, Sepolia, Tavros, Halandri, Κerameikos