Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Residence: Halandri

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι καθηγήτρια γαλλικών και τώρα κάνω το μεταπτυχιακό στο Ανοιχτό Πανεπιστήμιο 'Μεταπτυχιακή Ειδίκευση Καθηγητών.Πέρα απο μαθήμτα γαλλικών διαβάζω και παιδιά δημοτικού. Αγαπώ πολύ τη δουλειά μου και θέλω να κάνω το καλύτερο για τους μαθητές μου.Διδάσκω απο το 2010.
Έχω παρακολουθήσει διάφορα σεμινάρια πάνω στο αντικείμενο μου καθώς και ένα σεμινάριο κατάρτισης στην ειδική αγωγή και εκπαίδευση ατόμων με αναπηρία ή με ειδικές εκπαιδευτικές ανάγκες στην Αναπτυξιακή Μονάδα της ΄Β Παιδιατρικής κλινικής του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.
Έχω κάνει την πρακτική μου στο ειδικό γυμνάσιο-λύκειο Αθηνών.
Ήμουν παράλληλη στήριξη το έτος 2014-2015 σε κοριτσάκι με Σύνδρομο Asperger.
Τα ενδιαφέροντα μου είναι η λογοτεχνία καθώς και η μετάφραση ξένων κειμένων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/12/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image French
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Irakleio, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Melissia, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko