Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Korinthos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διαθέτω πολύ αγάπη και πολλή όρεξη για τα παιδιά καθώς είμαι και εγώ μαμά. Είμαι πρόθυμη να δοκιμαστώ ένα διάστημα από τους γονείς που θα με επιλέξουν για να πειστούν για τις δυνατότητες μου. Μου αρέσει το διάβασμα, οι τέχνες. Είμαι ευγενική, διασκεδαστική και δημιουργική με τα παιδιά. Γενικότερα σαν άνθρωπος διαθέτω σεβασμό και αγάπη προς τους συνανθρώπους μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Korinthos, Vrachati, Kokkoni