Profile with recommendations


Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χρόνια τώρα ασχολούμαι από επιλογή με παιδιά.Με διακρίνει,υπομονή, οργανωτικότητα,μεράκι γι'αυτό που κάνω και υπευθυνότητα. Διαθέτω προσωπικό δικό μου υλικό στους μαθητές, για καλύτερη κατανόηση της ύλης. Έχω ευχάριστο χαρακτήρα και επικοινωνιακές ικανότητες. Να μην ξεχάσω να αναφέρω πώς μπορώ να αναλάβω και την φύλαξη παιδιών. Μπορώ ευχαρίστως να σας παρέχω συστάσεις, εφόσον ζητήθουν.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    Πολιτικής Τμήμα νομικης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)