logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Elefsina

Age: 48 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θα ήθελα να δουλέψω σε έναν χώρο με παιδιά γιατί όντας μητέρα δύο ενήλικων πλέον παιδιών, τα αγαπάω και θέλω να τους παρέχω φροντίδα και συντροφιά. Είμαι διαθέσιμη όλες τις ημέρες τις βδομάδες και όλες τις ώρες.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Spanish
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Physical education
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Primary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Elefsina