logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γιάννης Γ. και είμαι απόφοιτος της Παιδαγωγικής Σχολής του ΑΠΘ. Είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου επιπέδου Proficiency στα Αγγλικά και ECDL στην Πληροφορική, επίσης έχω πτυχίο γραφής Braile από την σχολή τυφλών της Θεσσαλονίκης. Αυτή την περίοδο φοιτώ στο μεταπτυχιακό τμήμα της Παιδαγωγικής σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και τη διδασκαλία είναι που με γεμίζουν με πολλή όρεξη, υπομονή και επιμονή. Η εμπειρία μου στον χώρο και η ευρηματικότητά μου με βοηθούν ώστε με πολλές και διαφορετικές διδακτικές μεθόδους, προσαρμοσμένες στον τρόπο σκέψης των μαθητών μου, να διδάξω οποιοδήποτε γνωστικό αντικείμενο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki