logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Sikies

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη του τμήματος Βρεφονηπιοκομίας του ιεκ παστερ Θεσσαλονίκης με προϋπηρεσία στην κατ΄ οίκον φροντίδα βρεφών και παιδιών μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας καθώς και με εκπλήρωση πρακτικής κατάρτισης σε δύο ιδιωτικούς βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμούς, αναλαμβάνει με αγάπη και υπευθυνότητα την καθημερινή φροντίδα τους. Προσφέρει αγωγή, ψυχαγωγία και φροντίδα σύμφωνα με τις αρχές της βρεφοκομίας και της παιδαγωγικής.Εργατικότητα, ικανότητα γρήγορης εκμάθησης, θέληση για εκμάθηση νέων γνώσεων,
ιδιαίτερη ικανότητα στην επιμέλεια και φροντίδα μωρών.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΠΑΣΤΕΡ

    Degree title:

    Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)