logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Β.Μαρία και είμαι πτυχιούχος Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης (βαθμός πρακτικής : άριστα 10). Καθόλη τη διάρκεια των σπουδών μου προσέφερα εθελοντικά μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού στο κοινωνικό φροντηστήριο του Δήμου Πατρέων. Μετά την απόκτηση του πτυχίου μου ασχολούμαι με τη μελέτη, τη φύλαξη και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών δημοτικού αλλά και γυμνασίου. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια με θέματα παιδοψυχολογίας αλλά και μαθησιακών δυσκολιών. Αγαπώ το επάγγελμα το οποίο σπούδασα και θα μπορόυσα να πω πως είμαι άτομο υπεύθυνο , εχέμυθο , εργατικό και επικοινωνιακό. Σκοπός μου ειναι η προσφορά μου στα παιδιά σε συνδυασμό με την καλύτερη δυνατή συνεγασία με τους γονείς και το περιβάλλον τους :)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Zografou, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos