Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Vrilissia

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι κάτοχος Μεταπτυχιακού πάνω στο Εφαρμοσμένο Θέατρο από το Goldsmiths University του Λονδίνου. Η ειδίκευσή μου είναι αυτή του θεατροπαιδαγωγού. Η παιδαγωγική μου πρακτική εστιάζει στην χρήση της τέχνης του θεάτρου και άλλων δημιουργικών τεχνικών, με στόχο την ολοκληρωμένη ανάπτυξη των παιδιών και την καλλιέργεια δεξιοτήτων που σχετίζονται με την κοινωνικότητα, την συναισθηματική ανάπτυξη, την αυτοπεποίθηση, την δημιουργικότητα. Μέσα από την δημιουργική μάθηση και το παιχνίδι τα παιδιά γνωρίζουν τον εαυτό τους και τον κόσμο γύρώ τους. Με διακρίνουν η συνέπεια, η υπευθυνότητα, ο ενθουσιασμός και η αγάπη για τα παιδιά και τις τέχνες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Goldsmiths University of London
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Αnixi, Vrilissia, Drosia, Ekali, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos, Politeia