logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τεράστια αγάπη για τα παιδιά και μεγάλη όρεξη για ενασχόληση μαζί τους.Επίσης κατέχω γνώσεις όσον αφορά την δημιουργική τους απασχόληση,κάνοντάς την βέβαια ταυτόχρονα τόσο διασκεδαστική για το παιδί όσο και αποτελεσμετική ως προς τον τελικό στόχο που τίθεται σε κάθε μία δραστηριότητα που έχει σκοπό την εκπαίδευση του παιδιού και την εξέλιξή του αναπτυξιακα, σωματικά, ψυχολογικά, νοητικά..ουσιαστικά!:)
Γνωρίζω να οριοθετώ τα παιδιά, με τρόπους ειδικούς, όμορφους..αλλά και να κρατάω μία πολύ καλή σχέση μαζί τους, προάγωντας και ενισχύοντας την κοινονικοποίηση τους, την δημιουργία της προσωπικότητάς τους, την ψυχαγώγησή τους και πάνω από όλα την ομαλή ψυχοκινητική και συναισθηματική ανάπτυξή τους.
Τα πάω πολύ καλά με τα παδιά κι αυτά με την σειρά τους μαζί μου.
Γι αυτούς τους λόγους θα με επελέγατε και με επιλέγουν..
Ο λόγος για τον οποίο θα με κρατήσετε είναι τα αποτελέσματα που θα επέλθουν από την συνεργασία μου με τα παιδιά σας..το ότι θα δείτε όλα αυτά να γίνονται πράξη, να υλοποιούνται...με εξαιρετικά αποτελέσματα πάνω σε πολλούς τομείς στην ζωή των παιδιών σας :)
Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστούμε..
Και τέλος, να προσθέσω πως θα είναι ευτυχία να δουλέψω πάνω στα αντικείμενα των σπουδών μου, οι οποίες ειναι βρεφοκομία και εργοθεραπεία (την οποια και τελειώνω σε λίγο καιρό).Να έχω δηλαδή αυτό που τόσο αγαπάω ως αντικείμενο εργασίας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Maths
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Flute
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia