logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποτελώ ένα άτομο που χαρακτηρίζεται από υψηλό επίπεδο ευθύνης, ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα που προσπαθεί συνεχώς να ανεβάζει το επίπεδο στις υπηρεσίες που προσφέρει.
Έχω αναλάβει την επιμέλεια και την φροντίδα παιδιών τόσο σε κατασκήνωση επί 2 συνεχόμενα έτη, αλλά και σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο στη Πορτογαλία, Λισαβόνα, με παιδιά από 3 έως 14 χρονών, με άψογα αποτελέσματα που μπορούν να επιβεβαιωθούν και από τους πρώην προϊστάμενούς μου εφόσον ζητηθεί.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Phonetics
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Yoga
Image Athletics
Image Ballet
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας

    Degree title:

    Χρηματοοικονομικά και Λογιστική
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)