logo
Profile with recommendations

Art teacher



Residence: Egaleo

Age: 48 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εμπειρία, ευχέρια στην επικοινωνία με επιμόνη και διάθεση για δουλειά. Είμαι ένα συνεργάσιμο και ενεργητικό άτομο με καλλιτεχνική προσέγγιση. Απόφοιτητου Κρατικού Παιδαγωγικού Πανεπιστημίου του Χάρκοβο Ουκρανίας με ειδικότητα «ζωγραφική, σχέδιο και καλλιτεχνικά» έχοντας προϋπηρεσία 7χρόνια στο γυμνάσιο Ουκρανίας και 11 χρόνια ως υπεύθυνη καθηγήτρια του Εικαστικού εργαστηρίου δήμου Κόνιτσας στην Ελλάδα.

ΓΝΩΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΞΙΟΤΗΤΕΣ
 μαγειρική
 κηπουρική
 ραπτική, πλέξιμο, κέντημα
 φροντίδα μικρών και μεγάλων
 φωτογραφία & βίντεο
 Η/Υ
 οδήγηση αυτοκινήτου
ΞΕΝΕΣ ΓΛΩΣΣΕΣ
1. Ρωσικά –Μητρική Γλώσσα
2. Ελληνικά - Επίπεδο Δ ( πιστοποιητικό με λίαν καλώς)
4. Ουκρανικά – καλή γνώση
ΕΝΔΙΑΦΕΡΟΝΤΑ
Τέχνη, Μουσική, Λογοτεχνία, Κινηματογράφος.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Urkanian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Ukranian
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Κρατικό Παιδαγωγικό Πανεπιστήμιο του Χάρκοβο Ουκρανίας

    Degree title:

    καθηγήτρια σχεδίου , ζωγραφικής και καλλιτεχνικών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    Russian (Native language)
    Ukraine (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo