Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Για πανω απο 15 χρόνια εχω δουλέψει ως καθηγήτρια ξένων γλωσσών τα τελευταία τρια απο αυτά στην Ελλάδα. Η εμπειρία μου καλύπτει ενα ευρύ φάσμα, απο μαθητές όλων των ηλικιών, όλων των επιπέδων αλλά καθ μαθητών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Στην διδασκαλία μου χρησιμοποιώ τεχνικές που σχετίζονται με την μουσική, και ειδικά στους μικρότερους μαθητές την χρησιμοποιώ για την διαμόρφωση της μουσικής τους παιδειας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Urkanian
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Violin
Image English lessons
Image Russian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Ukrainian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • PhD
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes


icon Mother tongue: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    English (Fluent)
    Russian (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Palaio Faliro