logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 54 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!! Λέγομαι Βικυ, Ειμαι Ελληνο-Αμερικανίδα, αγαπώ τα παιδιά, θέλω να φροντίζω παντα με αγαπη, φροντίδα, οι γνώση σε ολα τα θεματα της ζωης, απο συμπεριφορά, υγεια, διατροφή, να βοηθήσω την οικογενια σε οτι χρειαστεί/ πρόγραμμα φαγητού, υπνου, ζωγραφική/ βιβλια, βόλτες , παιχνίδι, μουσικη, παιχνιδα να μάθουν, παιχνίδια για διασκέδαση κλπ. ///////// My name is Vicky .I love children. I have a great deal of experience taking care of babies and toddlers as well as older children. It is a very challenging job because children's behavior is dependent on how you teach them and I take this responsibility seriously for a change and even it is full of challenges I will try my best and excel ,if it is God`s will. If ever God allow me to work there I will do it to the best of my ability. Thanks and God richly bless to you!!!!!!!

I am a graduate of Campion International School, High School level, and a graduate of the American College of Greece, Deree College.

I recently took a seminar at the Red Cross for First Aid, and CPR, to be able to handle any such emergency situation . I just completed my nursing training at the Red Cross as well.

If given the chance that you will hire me I will be very happy and I will make sure that your standards and expectation will be met with respect. thanks.

γνωσεις νοσηλευτικης, νοσηλεια στο σπιτι

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (6 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (9)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Deree College

    Degree title:

    Associate in Applied Science

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: English
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Ymittos, Filothei, Holargos, Psichiko, Dodecanese