logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Nea Makri

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια γαλλικής φιλολογίας στο Εθνικο και καποδιστριακό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών. Έχω αναλάβει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα ως το επίπεδο του Β2 με μεγάλη επιτυχία στις εξετάσεις. Μου αρέσει πολύ να συνεργάζομαι με παιδιά και προσπαθώ να κάνω το μάθημα όσο γίνεται πιο ευχάριστο καθώς λόγω ηλικίας καταλαβαινωτο μυαλό τους

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/08/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tavros, Attiki (district)