logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργάζομαι ως δασκάλα δημοτικού στην ιδιωτική εκπαίδευση. Είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος στην Αθήνα και τελειόφοιτος Μεταπτυχιακού Προγράμματος για τη Δραματική Τέχνη στην Εκπαίδευση. Εργάζομαι επίσης με παιδιά ως εμψυχώτρια θεατρικού παιχνιδιού, αφηγήτρια παραμυθιών και συντονίστρια εργαστηρίων δημιουργικής γραφής. Οι γνώσεις μου Αγγλικών και Γερμανικών είναι σε άριστο επίπεδο (κάτοχος C2). Ενδιαφέρομαι για ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, καθώς και για εμψύχωση σε παιδικές εκδηλώσεις (πάρτυ). Με ενδιαφέρουν κυρίως οι περιοχές που είναι στα Ανατολικά και Βόρεια προάστια της Αθήνας, καθώς και το Κέντρο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image Greek
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: