Profile with recommendations


Place of residence:

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω συνεργαστεί με πολλά παιδιά και γονείς έως τώρα κ οι σχέσεις μου μαζί τους, ακόμα και μετά τη συνεργασία μας, εξακολουθούν να είναι πολύ καλές. Είμαι δυναμικό άτομο, διαθέτω υπομονή και προτεραιότητά μου είναι η κατανόησή και αφομοίωση οποιασδήποτε διδακτέας ύλης χωρίς βιασύνη αλλά με οργάνωση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/08/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Veroia, Grevena, Edessa, Kastoria, Katerini, Kozani, Florina, Stavroupoli, Sikies