Profile with recommendations


Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοι γονεις, λιγα λογια για εμενα που θα μου εμπιστευτειτε οτι πιο πολυτιμο εχουμε ολοι οι γονεις...τα παιδια μας. Ειμαι μητερα και η μεγαλη μου αγαπη για τα παιδια με οδηγει στο να βοηθαω μητερες που εργαζονται, δινοντας αγαπη και φροντιδα στα παιδακια τους οταν εκεινες λογω επαγγελματικων υποχρεωσεων αδυνατουν. Θα χαρω να γνωρισω τα παιδακια σας και πιστεψτε με θε περναμε πολυ δημιουργικα, ομορφα και με ασφαλεια!!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/08/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria