logo
Verified profile

Professor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω κλασική φιλολογία στο ΕΚΠΑ και διανύω το τέταρτο έτος των σπουδών μου.Ο λόγος που επέλεξα αυτή τη σχολή είναι γιατί το βρίσκω πολύ ευχάριστο να δουλεύεις με μικρά παιδιά και σαν άνθρωπος έχω μεγάλη υπομονή .Έχω ήδη προϋπηρεσία καθώς έχω κάνει και στο παρελθόν ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και ακόμα έχω προσφέρει γραμματειακή υποστήριξη.Επίσης κάνω την πρακτική μου άσκηση στο Πειραματικό Σχολείο Αθηνών στη Σκουφά στο Κολωνάκι.Οι γονείς μου είναι εκπαιδευτικοί επομένως προέρχομαι από ένα περιβάλλον που με έχει διδάξει να σέβομαι και να προσφέρω το καλύτερο .Τέλος είμαι ικανή να αντιμετωπίσω δύσκολες καταστάσεις .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    ΚΛΑΣΣΙΚΗ ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΙΑ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Voula, Vyronas, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi