Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα γαλλικά είναι από τα πιο σημαντικά κομμάτια της ζωής μου! Η σχολή μου ήταν ανέκαθεν το όνειρο μου και πέρασα πρώτη σε αυτήν. Στόχος μου είναι να κάνω τα παιδιά να αγαπήσουν τη γλώσσα και να βρίσκουν ενδιαφέρον σε αυτό που κάνουν. Γι'αυτό κάθε φορά φτιάχνω ειδικό πλάνο για τον κάθε μαθητή έτσι ώστε το μάθημα να ανταποκρίνεται τόσο στις ανάγκες του, όσο και στον στόχο.
Τα ποσοστά επιτυχίας όσων μαθητών έχω αναλάβει είναι μέχρι στιγμής 100%

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2016


Image Play and learn
Image French
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, ΕΚΠΑ & Sorbonne Nouvelle Paris 3

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Ymittos, Goudi