logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Χαρακτηρίζομαι από δημιουργικότητα και όρεξη για ενασχόληση με τους νέους τρόπους διδασκαλίας. Κατέχω ειδίκευση στις μαθησιακές διαταραχές και τη σχολική ψυχολογία καθώς επίσης εξειδίκευση στην ειδική αγωγή, εκπαίδευση και αποκατάσταση με επαγγελματική εμπειρία παράλληλης στήριξης σε παιδιά με οπτική αναπηρία. Είμαι άτομο που διακατέχεται από εργατικότητα, οργάνωση και μεθοδικότητα αλλά και ευαισθησία για τις ανάγκες των παιδιών.

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • Προβλήματα Όρασης ή Τύφλωση

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)