logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Marousi

Age: 55 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας ονομάζομαι Ευτυχία και χαρακτηρίζομαι ως επικοινωνιακή,ηθική,πρόσχαρη,άτομο εμπιστοσύνης,υπεύθυνη,εργατική,συνεργάσιμη,υπομονετική, με με τα παιδιά ,φροντίδα και αγάπη για αυτά.
Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά εδώ και 7 έτη, από νεογέννητο έως 6 χρονών. Το ωράριο μου είναι ευέλικτο τις καθημερινές, αλλά επειδή δεν διαθέτω μεταφορικό μέσο, είμαι διαθέσιμη σε περιοχές πιο κοντά σε ΜΜΜ.
Για Μαρούσι είμαι διαθέσιμη και από τις 7 μίση το πρωί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia