Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος (Καποδιστριακό) και αναλαμβάνω την οργάνωση και την προετοιμασία της καθημερινής-περιστασιακής μελέτης των μαθητών όλων των τάξεων δημοτικού.Τιμές προσιτές. Πλούσιο διδακτικό υλικό που προσαρμόζεται στις ανάγκες κάθε παιδιού.Σε εξέλιξη η νοηματική γλώσσα. Επιπλέον έχω ασχοληθεί και με παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες μέσω εθελοντικών δράσεων.Επικοινωνία 6943 53 81 66

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Galatsi, Ekali, Lamprini, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia