logo

Babysitter



Residence: Thermi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Συνέπεια,αγαπη για τα παιδιά, φροντίδα παιδιών απο οικογενειακό περιβάλλον, φροντίδα ατόμου με ειδικές ανάγκες απο το οικογενειακό περιβάλλον καθώς και συμμετοχή σε εθελοντική φροντίδα ατόμων με ειδικές ανάγκες, εμπειρία σε προπόνηση παιδικού τμήματος ταεκβοντο. Δεν υπαρχει καποιο πτυχιο στον παιδαγωγικο τομεα . Δυστυχως δεν εχω καποιο πτυχιο στον τομεα παρολα αυτα η αγαπη και η φροντιδα ειναι δυο βασικα που πρεπει να δεχεται ενα παιδακι και εχω ολη την θεληση στο να τα προσφερω

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2016

Services:

Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    οικονομικο στελεχος επιχειρησεων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)